Phone: (618) 736-2316
Fax: (618) 736-2057
Faculty
Staci Haile
Kindergarten
hailest@unit10.com
Sarah Draper
First Grade
drapers@unit10.com
Lynn Belangee
Second Grade
belangeel@unit10.com
Melissa Kaufman
Third Grade
kaufmanm@unit10.com
Debra Hunter-Johnson
Fourth Grade
johnsond@unit10.com
Pandora Reyling
Sixth Grade
reylingp@unit10.com
Sarah Haile
Special Education
hailes@unit10.com
Glenda Wells
Librarian
Lynnette Staley
Music
staleyl@unit10.com
Deanna Erwin
Title 1
erwind@unit10.com

Jennifer Irvin
Speech Therapist
irvinj@unit10.com

Jennifer Tolley
Communication Disorder Teacher
tolley@unit10.com

David Brown
Band Director
brownd@unit10.com

Teachers Aides
Amy Anselment
Teacher's Aide
Shannon Rogers
Teacher's Aide
Vallery Gray
Teacher's Aide
grayv@unit10.com
Sharree Sloan
Teacher's Aide

Support Staff, Cooks, and Custodians

Jodi Reyling
Secretary
reylingj@unit10.com

Lisa Fetcho
Counselor
fetchol@unit10.com
Alesha Storey
Nurse


Karen Dykstra
Cook
dhcafe@unit10.com

Laura Zachman
Cook

Henry Rapp
Custodian

Brandon Reyling
Custodian

Rita Tracy
Volunteer

Sharon Bigley
Volunteer

 

 

Phone: (618) 736-2316
Fax: (618) 736-2057