Phone: (618) 643-2328
FAX: (618) 643-2070
Administration
Jeff Fetcho
Superintendent
fetchoj@unit10.com
Mark Scott
Principal
scottm@unit10.com
Lisa Fetcho
Counselor
fetchol@unit10.com
Susan Mosby
Full-Time Assistant Nurse
mosbys@unit10.com
x 6112
Amanda Birkner
Secretary
birknera@unit10.com
x 6110
Samantha Lueke
Secretary
luekes@unit10.com
x 6118
Technology
Troy Becker
District Technology Director
beckert@unit10.com
x 6113
   
Faculty
Staci Haile
Kindergarten
hailest@unit10.com
Beverly Stewart
Kindergarten
stewartb@unit10.com
Bonnie Webb
Kindergarten
webbb@unit10.com
Beverly Mead
First Grade
meadb@unit10.com
Tonyia Neal
First Grade
nealt@unit10.com
Cathy Webb
First Grade
webbc@unit10.com
Marcie Clark
Second Grade
clarkm@unit10.com
Cathy Futrell
Second Grade
futrellc@unit10.com
Bethany Moore
Second Grade
mooreb@unit10.com
Abbi Buchanan
Third Grade
buchanana@unit10.com
Amy Deen
Third Grade
deena@unit10.com
Cassandra Hutchcraft
Third Grade
hutchcraftc@unit10.com
Amanda Currie
Fourth Grade
curriea@unit10.com
Marcy Hood
Fourth Grade
hoodm@unit10.com
Debbie Johnson
Fourth Grade
johnsond@unit10.com
Jenny Allen
Fifth Grade
allenj@unit10.com
Chrystal Gage
Fifth Grade
gagec@unit10.com
Stephanie Lasswell
Fifth Grade
lasswells@unit10.com
Connie Magsig
Sixth Grade
magsigc@unit10.com
Sarah Nelson
Sixth Grade
nelsons@unit10.com

Cathy DeForest
Sixth Grade
deforestc@unit10.com

Chasity Rose
Special Education
rosec@unit10.com
Jim Webb
Special Education
webbj@unit10.com

Ashley White
Special Education
whitea@unit10.com

Stacy Winemiller
Special Education
winemillers@unit10.com
Shannon Brown
Title I
browns@unit10.com
Terri Newbury
Title I
newburyt@unit10.com
Sandra Rapp
Title I
rapps@unit10.com
Kim Vaughan
Speech Pathologist
vaughank@unit10.com
David Brown
Music
Lynnette Staley
Elementary Music/Band
staleyl@unit10.com
 

Aides and Tutors

Julie Drew
Teacher Aide

Denise Frymire
Teacher Aide

Jetta Karcher
Teacher Aide
Jeanie Pauketat
Teacher Aide
Chasiti Phelps
Teacher Aide
Ryne Benbrook
Tutor

Brandi Combs
Tutor

Brittney Drake
Tutor
Danyelle Douglass
Tutor
Joni Jones
Tutor

Bethany Wheeler
Tutor

 

 

       
Cooks, Custodians, and Volunteer Staff
Carol Johnson
Cook
johnsonc@unit10.com

Christine McPeak
Cook
mcpeakc@unit10.com

Lori Powers
Cook
hopfingerl@unit10.com

Marie Wheeler
Cook

Jeff Holloman
Custodian
Barbara Wheeler
Custodian
Norman Lorenz II
Custodian

Vicki Callahan
Reader

Betty Campbell
Reader

Ron Magsig
Reader
 


Phone: (618) 643-2328
FAX: (618) 643-2070