Phone: (618) 643-2328
FAX: (618) 643-2070
Administration
Jeff Fetcho
Superintendent
fetchoj@unit10.com
Stephanie Lasswell
Principal
lasswells@unit10.com
Lisa Fetcho
Counselor
fetchol@unit10.com
Susan Mosby
Full-Time Assistant Nurse
mosbys@unit10.com
x 6112
Samantha Lueke
Secretary
luekes@unit10.com
x 6118
 

Megan Mayberry
Secretary
mayberrym@unit10.com
x 6110

Technology

Bryan Warren
District Network Specialist
warrenb@unit10.com

Amanda Birkner
Lumen/Student Info. Specialist
birknera@unit10.com
Faculty
Abbi Buchanan
Kindergarten
buchanana@unit10.com
Cassie Hutchcraft
Kindergarten
hutchcraftc@unit10.com
Bonnie Webb
Kindergarten
webbb@unit10.com
Tonyia Neal
First Grade
nealt@unit10.com
Nicole Rubenacker
First Grade
rubenackern@unit10.com
Marcie Clark
Second Grade
clarkm@unit10.com
Cathy Futrell
Second Grade
futrellc@unit10.com
Bethany Moore
Second Grade
mooreb@unit10.com
Chrystal Gage
Third Grade
gagec@unit10.com
Amy Deen
Third Grade
deena@unit10.com
Tiffany Ingram
Third Grade
ingramt@unit10.com
Amanda Currie
Fourth Grade
curriea@unit10.com
Marcy Hood
Fourth Grade
hoodm@unit10.com
Jillian Foster
Fourth Grade
fosterj@unit10.com
Jenny Allen
Fifth Grade
allenj@unit10.com

Reagan Johnson
Fifth Grade
johnsonr@unit10.com

Tiffanie Seidel
Fifth Grade
seidelt@unit10.com
Connie Magsig
Sixth Grade
magsigc@unit10.com
Sarah Nelson
Sixth Grade
nelsons@unit10.com

Taylor Karcher
Sixth Grade
karchert@unit10.com

Amanda Gunther
Special Education
gunthera@unit10.com
Jim Webb
Special Education
webbj@unit10.com
Ashley White
Special Education
whitea@unit10.com
Stacy Winemiller
Special Education
winemillers@unit10.com
Shannon Brown
Title I
browns@unit10.com
Terri Newbury
Title I
newburyt@unit10.com
Sandra Rapp
Title I
rapps@unit10.com
Kim Vaughan
Speech Pathologist
vaughank@unit10.com
David Brown
Music
Lynnette Staley
Elementary Music/Band
staleyl@unit10.com
 

Aides and Tutors

Julie Drew
Teacher Aide

Jetta Karcher
Teacher Aide

Chasiti Phelps
Teacher Aide
Tara Miller
Teacher Aide
Teresa Mitchell
Teacher Aide (Brownsville)

Ryne Benbrook
Tutor

Danyelle Douglass
Tutor
Brittney Drake
Tutor
Joni Jones
Tutor
Bethany Wheeler
Tutor
Cooks, Custodians, and Volunteer Staff
Carol Johnson
Cook
johnsonc@unit10.com

Christine McPeak
Cook
mcpeakc@unit10.com

Lori Powers
Cook
hopfingerl@unit10.com

Marie Wheeler
Cook

Jeff Holloman
Custodian
Barbara Wheeler
Custodian
Norman Lorenz II
Custodian

Vicki Callahan
Reader

Betty Campbell
Reader

Ron Magsig
Reader
 


Phone: (618) 643-2328
FAX: (618) 643-2070