Hamilton County Senior High Personnel

Phone#: (618) 643-2328

Fax #:  (618) 643-2307

Administration > Faculty > Support Staff
Administration
Jeff Fetcho
Superintendent
fetchoj@unit10.com

Travis McCollum
Principal
mccollumt@unit10.com

Jay Lentz
Assistant Principal
lentzj@unit10.com

Clint Winemiller
Athletic Director
winemillerc@unit10.com
Connie Lueke
Guidance Counselor
luekec@unit10.com
Teresa Belangee
Guidance Counselor Assistant
belangeet@unit10.com
Denise Campbell
Attendance Secretary
campbelld@unit10.com
Flossie Webb
Office Secretary
webbf@unit10.com
Alesha Storey
Nurse
storeya@unit10.com
Rhonda Tracy
Nurse's Assistant
tracyr@unit10.com

Amanda Woodrow
Librarian
woodrowa@unit10.com

Kimberlee Barrow
Library Assistant
barrowk@unit10.com

Christina Garret
Office Secretary
garretc@unit10.com