Hamilton County Senior High Personnel

Phone#: (618) 643-2328

Fax #:  (618) 643-2307

Administration > Faculty > Support Staff
Administration
Travis McCollum
Superintendent
mccollumt@unit10.com

Jason Craig
Principal
craigj@unit10.com

Connie Lueke
Assistant Principal
luekec@unit10.com

Bryan Warren
District Network Specialist
warrenb@unit10.com
Megan Rubenacker
Guidance Counselor
rubenackerm@unit10.com
Lindsay Hansen
Guidance Secretary
hansenl@unit10.com
Clint Winemiller
Athletic Director
winemillerc@unit10.com


Denise Campbell
Attendance Secretary
campbelld@unit10.com
Flossie Webb
Office Secretary
webbf@unit10.com

Alesha Storey
Nurse
storeya@unit10.com

Rhonda Tracy
Nurse's Assistant
tracyr@unit10.com

Amanda Woodrow
Librarian
woodrowa@unit10.com

Ann Marie Harland
Library Assistant harlanda@unit10.com