Hamilton County Senior High Personnel

Phone

Fax #:  (618) 643-2307

Faculty
Kelly Carlile
Art
carlilek@unit10.com

Garret Craddock
Mathematics
craddockg@unit10.com

Hanah Cooper
English
cooperh@unit10.com

Marlene Cunico
English
cunicom@unit10.com
Jason Hall
Science
hallj@unit10.com
Josh Hamson
Vocational Instructor
hamsonj@unit10.com

Whitney Hopfinger
Speech/Language Pathologist
hopfingerw@unit10.com

Drew Imhoff
Mathematics
imhoffd@unit10.com

Jessica Lee
Success
leej@unit10.com
Benjamin Newbury
Agriculture
newburyb@unit10.com
Iloany Ochoa
Spanish
ochoai@unit10.com
Kaitlin Ragan
History/Social Studies
ragank@unit10.com

Vicente Rivera
Band/Music Appreciation
riverav@unit10.com

Brooke Robertson
Mathematics
robertsonb@unit10.com

Tammy Rose
Special Education
roset@unit10.com
Caleb Smothers
PE
smothersc@unit10.com

Jeremy Varner
Science
varnerjr@unit10.com
Rhett Vaughan
Special Education
vaughanr@unit10.com

Alicia Ward
Ag Teacher
warda@unit10.com

 

Keith Welch
P.E./Drivers Edu.
welchk@unit10.com
Nora Wilson
English/Language Arts
wilsonn@unit10.com