Boys Varsity Basketball - 2016-2017

| Rosters | Awards | Freshmen | Records

 

Day FDate Opponent Place Time Score Win/Loss Record
Monday 11/26/18 Goreville Tourney T TBA
Tuesday 11/27/18 Goreville Tourney T TBA
Friday 11/30/18 Goreville Tourney T TBA
Saturday 12/1/18 Goreville Tourney T TBA      
Saturday 12/1/18 Goreville Tourney T TBA      
Friday 12/7/18 Edwards Co. T 6:15      
Saturday 12/8/18 Thompsonville T 6:00      
Tuesday 12/11/18 Fairfield H 6:15      
Friday 12/14/18 Carmi H 6:15      
Thursday 12/20/18 Eldorado T 6:15      
Thursday 12/27/18 EHT T TBA      
Friday 12/28/18 EHT T TBA      
Saturday 12/29/18 EHT T TBA      
Tuesday 1/4/19 Christofer T 6:15      
Saturday 1/5/19 NCOE H 6:15      
Tuesday 1/8/19 Carterville H 6:15      
Friday 1/11/19 Johnston City T 6:15      
Saturday 1/12/19 Carrier Mills H 6:15      
Monday 1/14/19 BIT T TBA      
Wednesday 1/16/19 BIT T TBA      
Friday 1/18/19 BIT T TBA      
Saturday 1/19/19 BIT T TBA      
Saturday 1/19/19 BIT T TBA      
Friday 1/25/19 Eldorado H 6:15      
Friday 2/1/19 Edwards Co. H 6:15      
Saturday 2/2/19 Gallatin Co. T 6:15      
Tuesday 2/5/19 Fairfield T 6:15      
Friday 2/8/19 Carmi T 6:15      
Saturday 2/9/19 Waltonville H 6:15      
Friday 2/15/19 Johnston City H 6:15