Boys Varsity Basketball - 2016-2017

| Rosters | Awards | Freshmen | Records

 

Day Date Opponent Place Time Score Win/Loss Record
Monday 11/28/16 GOREVILLE TOURNAMENT A TBA
2-3
Friday 12/9/2016 EDWARDS CO. A  
Tuesday 12/13/2016 FAIRFIELD H  
Friday 12/16/2016 CARMI H  
Saturday 12/17/2016 ELDORADO A  
Monday 12/26/2016 ELDORADO HOLIDAY TOURNEY A  
Tuesday 12/27/2016 ELDORADO HOLIDAY TOURNEY A  
Wednesday 12/28/2016 ELDORADO HOLIDAY TOURNEY A  
Tuesday 1/03/2017 CARRIER MILLS H  
Friday 1/06/2017 CHRISTOPHER A  
Saturday 1/07/2017 NCOE H  
Tuesday 1/10/2017 DUQUOIN A  
Friday 1/13/2017 JOHNSTON CITY A  
Monday 1/16/2017 BENTON INVITATIONAL A  
Wednesday 1/18/2017 BENTON INVITATIONAL A  
Friday 1/20/2017 BENTON INVITATIONAL A  
Saturday 1/21/2017 BENTON INVITATIONAL A  
Friday 1/27/2017 ELDORADO H  
Friday 2/03/2017 EDWARDS CO. H  
Saturday 2/04/2017 BENTON SHOOTOUT VS. GALLATIN A  
Tuesday 2/07/2017 FAIRFIELD A  
Friday 2/10/2017 CARMI A  
Saturday 2/11/2017 WALTONVILLE H  
Friday 2/17/2017 JOHNSTON CITY H