Girls Varsity Softball - 2017

 

Schedule
Date Opponent Time H/A
Fri. 3/17/17 CRAB ORCHARD 4:30PM HOME
Wed. 3/22/17 PINCKNEYVILLE 4:30PM AWAY
Thurs. 3/23/17 BLUFORD 4:30PM AWAY
Fri. 3/24/17 WAYNE CITY 4:30PM HOME
Tues. 3/28/17 HARRISBURG 4:30PM AWAY
Mon 4/3/17 NCOE 4:30PM AWAY
Tues. 4/4/17 FAIRFIELD 4:30PM HOME
Wed. 4/5/17 GALATIA 4:30PM HOME
Thurs. 4/6/17 FAIRFIELD 4:30PM AWAY
Tues. 4/11/17 EDWARDS CO. 4:30PM AWAY
Wed. 4/12/17 MT. CARMEL 4:30PM AWAY
Thurs. 4/13/17 EDWARDS CO. 4:30PM HOME
Tues. 4/18/17 JOHNSTON CITY 4:30PM AWAY
Wed. 4/19/17 WOODLAWN 4:30PM HOME
Thurs. 4/20/17 JOHNSTON CITY 4:30PM HOME
Sat. 4/22/17 W.F TOURNEY TBA AWAY
Tues. 4/25/17 CARMI 4:30PM HOME
Wed. 4/26/17 GOREVILLE 4:30PM AWAY
Thurs. 4/27/17 CARMI 4:30PM AWAY
Tues. 5/2/17 ELDORADO 4:30PM AWAY
Wed. 5/3/17 VIENNA 4:30PM HOME
Thurs. 5/4/17 ELDORADO 4:30PM HOME
Sat. 5/6/17 BENTON TOURNEY TBA AWAY
Mon. 5/8/17 ZEIGLER 4:30PM AWAY
Tues. 5/9/17 WEST FRANKFORT 4:30PM HOME
Wed. 5/10/17 BENTON 4:30PM AWAY
Sat. 5/13/17 CRAB ORCHARD TOURNEY TBA AWAY