Hamilton County Junior High Personnel

Phone#: (618) 643-2328

Fax #:  (618) 643-2307

Faculty
Jenny Allen
Science
allenj@unit10.com
Aribi Bowzer
Math/ Computer
bowzera@unit10.com
Amy Hamson
English
hamsona@unit10.com

Julie McKenzie
Math
mckenziej@unit10.com

Katie Milligan
Special Education
milligank@unit10.com

Vicente Rivera
Band/Music Appreciation
riverav@unit10.com
Lynette Staley
Chorus
staleyl@unit10.com
Cody Swartz
Language Arts/Science
swartzc@unit10.com
Jessica Varner
Literature/Language Arts
varnerj@unit10.com
Rhett Vaughan
Special Education
vaughanr@unit10.com  
Alicia Ward
Ag Construction
warda@unit10.com
Clint Winemiller
Special Education
winemillerc@unit10.com