Hamilton County Junior High Personnel

Phone#: (618) 643-2328

Fax #:  (618) 643-2307

Faculty
David Brown
Band
brownd@unit10.com
Cindi Cox
Math
coxc@unit10.com
Heidi Hart
Science/Health
harth@unit10.com
Roger Lane
Literature/Language Arts
laner@unit10.com


Blane Miller
Social Studies
millerb@unit10.com

Katie Milligan
Special Education
milligank@unit10.com

Jeff Rush
SE Literature/ SE Language Arts/ SE Social Studies
rushj@unit10.com
C.R. Sloan
Ag Construction
sloanc@unit10.com
Lynette Staley
Chorus
staleyl@unit10.com
Cody Swartz
Language Arts/Science
swartzc@unit10.com
Kathy Teffertiller
Computer Application/Math
teffertillerk@unit10.com
Jacqueline Thomas
Success/Math
thomasj@unit10.com
Jessica Varner
Literature/Language Arts
varnerj@unit10.com
Clint Winemiller
SE Literature/ SE Math/ SE Science
winemillerc@unit10.com