Hamilton County Junior High Personnel

Phone#: (618) 643-2328

Fax #:  (618) 643-2307

Administration > Faculty > Support Staff
Administration
Jeff Fetcho
Superintendent
fetchoj@unit10.com
Travis McCollum
Principal
mccollumt@unit10.com
Jay Lentz
Assistant Principal
lentzj@unit10.com
Clint Winemiller
Athletic Director
winemillerc@unit10.com

Lisa Fetcho
Guidance Counselor
fetchol@unit10.com

Christina Garrett
Office Secretary
garretc@unit10.com
Aleesha Hodge
Nurse
hodgea@unit10.com
Rhonda Tracy
Nurse's Assistant
tracyr@unit10.com

Amanda Woodrow
Librarian
woodrowa@unit10.com

Kimberly Barrow
Library Assistant
barrowk@unit10.com