The Board of Education of Hamilton County Community Unit District No. 10 met in a special session on the evening of April 29, 2009, at 7:00 p.m., at the Unit Office for the purpose of certifying the official returns of the school board election conducted on April 7, 2009.

The meeting was called to order by Board President John Ewald and Roll Call was as follows: Present Danny Anselment, Steve Becker, Randy Kirsch, Tom Maulding, Rodney Rubenacker and John Ewald.

Absent- Krystal Donelson.

Motion by Kirsch, second by Becker to authorize and approve the certified official results of the election as presented by the County Clerk. Roll Call Vote Voting Yes Kirsch, Becker, Anselment, Maulding, Rubenacker,and Ewald. Motion carried.

President Ewald declared Danny Anselment, Randy Kirsch, Tom Maulding and Rodney Rubenacker as the newly elected school board members and to come forward to be sworn in to office.

Motion by Maulding, second by Anselment to adjourn. Vote was taken by voice, motion carried, and the meeting adjourned at 7:05 p.m. .





Board President


Board Secretary