The Board of Education of Hamilton County Community Unit District No. 10 met in a special session on the evening of April 26, 2017, at 7:00 p.m., at the Unit Office for the purpose of certifying the official returns of the school board election conducted on April 4, 2017.

The meeting was called to order by Board President Steve Becker and Roll Call was a follows: Present- Kirsch, Launius, Lynch, Maulding, Millenbine, and Becker. Absent-Anselment.

Motion by Launius, second by Maulding to authorize and approve the certified official results of the election as presented by the County Clerk. Roll Call Vote – Voting Yes – Launius, Maulding, Kirsch, Lynch, Millenbine, and Becker. Motion carried.

President Becker declared Bob Gray, Jeff Lueke, Clint Ragan, and Ellen Rubenacker as the newly elected school board members and President Becker administered the Oath of Office to the new members.

Motion by Millenbine, second by Kirsch to adjourn. Vote was taken by voice, motion carried, and the meeting adjourned at 7:10 p.m.

_