The Board of Education of Hamilton County Community Unit District No. 10 met in special session on the evening of April 30, 2019 at 7:00 p.m., in the Unit Office.

The meeting was called to order by Board President Dennis Lynch. Roll Call was as follows: Present – Steve Becker, Bob Gray, Jeff Lueke, Tim Millenbine, Clint Ragan, Ellen Rubenacker, and Dennis Lynch.

<u>Motion</u> by Lueke, second by Rubenacker to authorize and approve the certified official results of the election as presented by the County Clerk. Roll Call Vote – Voting Yes Lueke, Rubenacker, Becker, Gray, Millenbine, Ragan, and Lynch.

President Lynch declared Dennis Lynch, Tim Millenbine, and Justin Woodrow as the newly elected school board members and President Lynch administered the Oath of Office to the new members.

Motion by Lueke, second by Becker to adjourn the meeting. Vote was taken by voice and motion carried and the meeting adjourned at 8:07 p.m.

Board President
 Board Secretary