2861

The Board of Education of Hamilton County Community Unit District No. 10 met in special session on the evening of May 3, 2021 at 8:00 p.m., in the Administrative Center.

The meeting was called to order by Board President Dennis Lynch. Roll Call was as follows: Present – Bob Gray, Jeff Lueke, Tim Millenbine, Clint Ragan, Ellen Rubenacker, Justin Woodrow and Dennis Lynch.

<u>Motion</u> by Woodrow, second by Millenbine to authorize and approve the certified official results of the election as presented by the County Clerk. Roll Call Vote – Voting Yes – Woodrow, Millenbine, Lueke, Rubenacker, Gray, Ragan, and Lynch.

President Lynch declared Steve Becker, Bob Gray, Jeff Lueke, and Clint Ragan as the newly elected school board members and President Lynch administered the Oath of Office to the new members.

Motion by Lueke, second by Becker to recess the meeting. Vote was taken by voice and motion carried

Board President

Board Secretary