The Board of Education of Hamilton County Community Unit District No. 10 met virtually in special session on the afternoon of August 14, 2022 at 2:00 p.m., in the Unit Office.

The meeting was called to order by Board President Dennis Lynch. Roll Call was as follows: Present – Steve Becker, Bob Gray, Tim Millenbine, Clint Ragan, Justin Woodrow and Dennis Lynch. Absent: Jeff Lueke.

Recognition of Visitors/Public Comment – None

<u>Motion</u> by Gray, second by Becker to approve the renewal of the 5-year non-resident Tuition Waiver. Roll Call Vote – Voting Yes – Gray, Becker, Ragan, Millenbine, Woodrow, Lueke, and Lynch. Motion carried.

Motion by Millenbine, second by Gray to adjourn. Vote was taken by voice, motion carried and the meeting adjourned at 2:05 p.m.

Board President
Board Secretary