Personnel Directory

Phone #: 643-2328 Ext. 6110
Fax #:  (618) 643-2070
501 E. Randolph
McLeansboro, IL  62859

Administration    Transportation    Board of Education

Name Title Ext.
Jeff Fetcho Superintendent 6185
Sarah Healy    Bookkeeper/Treasurer 6104
Irene Biggerstaff   Board Secretary/Trans. Director 6105
John Biggerstaff Director of Maintenance 6107
Ron Smith Asst. Maintenance Director  
Marilyn Lewis Payroll Clerk 6106
Angela McMahon Supt. Secretary 6102
Name Title
Lonnie Benbrook Bus Driver
Lori Benbrook Bus Driver
Brandi Bowman Bus Driver
Jamie Brock Bus Driver
Vida Dial Bus Driver
Roger Duckworth Bus Mechanic
T.J. Higginson Bus Driver
Bert Irvin Bus Driver
Danny Johnson Bus Driver
Vicki Lueke Bus Driver
Ronny Millenbine Bus Driver
Debra Mitchell Bus Driver
Eddie Shelton Bus Driver
Linda Shelton Bus Driver
Kim Price Bus Driver
Robert White Bus Driver
Teresa Webb Bus Driver